Jan 17, 2022 - Community Webinar: Nikki Klatt, PhD - The Role of the Microbiome in HIV Cure Research

The Reversing Immune Dysfunction for HIV-1 Eradication (RID HIV) Collaboratory Community Advisory Board is pleased to announce its first quarterly community webinar on Monday, January 17 at 8am PT/11am ET/5pm CET with University of Minnesota researcher Nikki Klatt, PhD, who will discuss her innovative research on the role of the microbiome in HIV cure research.


This educational community webinar is free, and open to all. Please share with your networks and anyone you think might be interested.

Recording of the webinar:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4pYB-jxYrRk&t=1s